My goal is to accompany people in times of change, to help them make personal decisions and to apply them sustainibly. That´s my passion.

Qualifications

My work is built on a strong base of international training and experience.

  • Bachelor of Science (Marketing), Syracuse University, Utica NY

  • MBA (Marketing), ESADE, Barcelona

  • Various management positions in international corporations in Marketing

  • ICI Integrated Coaching institute, Business and Personal Coach, Sao Paulo

  • Master of Applied Positive Psychology (MAPPA), Universitat Jaume I, Castellón

The three areas of my work

Personal development

Health and Wellbeing

Career and Profession

My passion

  • Travel

    Travelling with my parents as a kid I discovered my interest in countries, languages and different cultures. Today my family shares this passion. I travelled to Guatemala, Morocco and Spain as well as Oman, India or Canada.
    JK Reisen
  • Places I have lived in

    The interest in people and the world has brought me to various countries. I lived in the US, Spain and Mexico and in France, Germany and Brazil with my family.
    JK Wohnorte
  • Music

    After a 20-year break I started to play the Sax again. And I just loove it! It is so satisfying to continue where I stopped a long time ago and to build on it.
    JK Musik
  • Sports

    Has always been part of my life. I have been doing Yoga for some years now, since I can use it to link sports with spirituality. Skiing is a must once in wintertime – during summer it has to be the sea.
    JK Sport
  • Family

    My family is the center of my life. We spend a lot of time together. To be there for my husband and my kids is essential for me.
    JK Familie

My philosophy

My aim ist to use my experience, my knowledge and my capacities in order to support people on their way to more wellbeing and satisfaction. Thus I live my conviction and learn new things on a day-to-day basis so I can convey it authentically.

My languages

As a result of living abroad and loving languages I can offer my work in four different languages:

german

english

spanish

portuguese

You can decide how to communicate with me

We can meet personally.

I offer my work via Skype or phone as well.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!